Skip to content

Basic Product Management ​

This interface displays the unique products you’ve created in the Customizer.

Product being generated ​

Product generated successfully ​

Sync Base Products to Store Products ​

Select the store you want to sync to and click Confirm

Delete Base Products ​

WARNING

You can edit, sync, and delete all products displayed in the product list.

Please exercise caution when deleting items. Once confirmed, the item will be permanently deleted.